Like us AT facebook!  Pet pictures, tips and more!

OSPCA Dog Insurance Review

by Melissa
(Barrie, Ontario)

Current customer of OSPCA Pet Insurance. My 3.5 year old Weimaraner/Lab mix has severe allergies. Coverage is good on the plan I have but processiing a claim takes months. Every single time I have a claim, I have to call to follow up. It always takes 2-3 months for financial reimbursement. They go over every claim form with a fine-tooth comb. This insurance company is a hassle but I do need them for my sick dog so I won't cancel. Every time I call I wait on hold anywhere from 10-50 minutes. They recently introduced a call-back service so that is a bit more convenient than waiting on hold. Overall I am unimpressed by the efficiency and service, but they do help to cover the medical costs my dog incurrs.

Comments for OSPCA Dog Insurance Review

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Nov 11, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Insurance NEW
by: Walter Byrd

Sickness, accidents, mishaps normally comes uninvited and with out giving any prior observe. That is genuine with human beings as well as your dogs. So why to take any dangers? Simply buy a dog insurance policy to your dogs now.
Want to hire responsible essay service? Use review website why not try these out

Oct 28, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Good to see NEW
by: Miller

Good to see Dog Insurance Reviews here.
I was looking about that and after Google search I come here. You should also learn some designing courses web-design-ru.com from this website. By doing this you can get more visitors.

Oct 08, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Good post NEW
by: Asia Yost

Hello! Your site is great!
How much time did you spend to write so awesome articles?
I want to suggest you to advertise my site CostumeLook Costume Ideas on your blog, is it possible?
I really love your site and your audience, I will pay any money to publish a guest post, for example, on your site.
Please, answer me! Thank you!

Oct 01, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent Post! NEW
by: Susan Fernando

Pet insurance is useful for sudden mishaps and sicknesses. They can get costly rapidly so it's pleasant to have insurance to take care of the expenses. The Walking Dead Governor Vest

Sep 17, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Review NEW
by: Anonymous

My own proposal for an organization would be for Trupanion. They don't have any advantage calendars and they don't have case limits. assignment writing service. They cover 90% of your genuine vet charge, regardless of how huge. I have my canine safeguarded through them and I am truly satisfied.

Sep 08, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
OSPCA Dog Insurance Review NEW
by: Anonymous

There are a few pet insurance agencies. You can ask your vet which one they are acquainted with. It's typically a smart thought to purchase the most scope arrangement for the first year then you may need to back it down to cover crises just - less premium. help with assignment .The primary year is typically when the most expenses are brought about for consistent consideration - spay/neuter arrangement of sponsor shots, and that kind of stuff. Hope to pay in the middle of $25 and $50 a month relying upon the organization you pick and the degree of scope you need. VPI (Veterinary Pet Insurance) is extremely mainstream around here. Be that as it may, check rates and scope and ask your vet.

Aug 27, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
True information is shared NEW
by: Albert

All organic product give distinctive advantage to our wellbeing. We ought to utilize natural product as opposed to utilizing fast food. You can find out about home social insurance point and get solid. We arrive for your scholastic help. You can meet our qualified uk dissertation writers and get on time your conveyance papers.

Mar 06, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Glad you're getting paid! :)
by: Robin

Glad to hear that they have been paying you for your claims and it is helping you with your pet Vet costs. Sorry that you are not fully happy with the service. Thank-you for sharing your experiences.

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Rate Your Pet Health Insurance Company!.





Read about the company that I would recommend:

Most Recommended Company



 Visit the USA company with the top rating of 9.7!

OR 

 Visit the Canada AND USA company with the top rating of 9.0!


Leave a Review!

Share your experience. Good or bad, we want to hear.