Like us AT facebook!  Pet pictures, tips and more!

OSPCA Dog Insurance Review - unsatisfied.

by Sarah
(Barrie, Ontario)

Current customer of OSPCA Pet Insurance. My 3.5 year old Lab mix has severe allergies. Coverage is good on the plan I have but processiing a claim takes months. Every single time I have a claim, I have to call to follow up. It always takes 2-3 months for financial reimbursement. They go over every claim form with a fine-tooth comb. This insurance company is a hassle but I do need them for my sick dog so I won't cancel. Every time I call I wait on hold anywhere from 10-50 minutes. They recently introduced a call-back service so that is a bit more convenient than waiting on hold. Overall I am unimpressed by the efficiency and service, but they do help to cover the medical costs my dog incurrs.

Comments for OSPCA Dog Insurance Review - unsatisfied.

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Oct 29, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
recuperação de hd NEW
by: Anonymous

In addition excellent web site below with all the important info you've. Carry on the good perform you are doing below. Great post I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this interesting and knowledgeable article recuperação de hd

Oct 29, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Aleah NEW
by: Anonymous

It could be wonderful pertaining to after to view very good producing put up while on an dissertation assistance. This specific creates us speculate, anyone explained a single of your respective websites that you just last but not least have witnessed your writeresearchpapers in the dissertation assistance. Which in turn assistance can be this specific and is also the idea professional? If you do, I'd personally need make use of the idea.

Oct 22, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
That is true NEW
by: Anonymous

I have seen many cases where people are unsatisfied with such animal insurances. They need to improve the performance of their services. Essay Writing Service | The Essay Help

Oct 15, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
income investing NEW
by: income investing

Great post I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this interesting and knowledgeable article,,income investing

Oct 08, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Web Designers Christchurch NEW
by: Web Designers Christchurch

Incredible posting this is from you. I am really and truly thrilled to read this marvelous post. You've really impressed me today. I hope you'll continue to do so!Web Designers Christchurch

Oct 06, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Good post NEW
by: Mrs. Rachel Lehner

You have a professional niche site, thank you for your awesome work!
May I ask to do a favor for me? - I really want to publish some ads of my site Scary Halloween Costumes on your blog and will pay you good money!
Your niche blog is one of the best I saw, please, answer me and we will discuss all the details! Thank you!

Sep 23, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Jackets NEW
by: William Jack

If the services of OSPCA dog insurance company is not well enough so you may check for another companies who is reliable and whose services are better than this. For more Visit Now

Sep 11, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
OSPCA Dog Insurance Review NEW
by: Jack kevin

I agree with every the statement beyond. This company homework help service label all a "pre-existing condition" and refuse to disburse.

Sep 08, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
OSPCA Dog Insurance Review - unsatisfied. NEW
by: Anonymous

There are terrible audits for a wide range of pet protection.My recommendation either pass by a proposal or examination the web. Professional Essay Writers online I safeguard my pets with Pet Plan I have never had any issues with them and have been guaranteed with them for a long time, yet there are some negative audits in regards to them.

Sep 03, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
True information is shared NEW
by: Cheryl

Commerce education is very important now a days because of the commercialism and textile industries and due to this commerce education has got a place in this age and people are attracted towards it. Our essaysbest writing service will let you know about the importance of commerce education.

Aug 25, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar

kennel flooring

NEW
by: Anonymous

We are the sellers of kennel floor mats that are available at a very affordable rate. Follow our website, expressmatting.co.uk and see more details of the product.

Apr 13, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Too bad...
by: Robin

Sorry to hear that the service isn't up to your satisfaction.
It's good to hear that they actually do cover the medical costs, so other pet owners can know that there is just the hassle of waiting on the phone.
Thank-you for your review!

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Rate Your Pet Health Insurance Company!.





Read about the company that I would recommend:

Most Recommended Company



 Visit the USA company with the top rating of 9.7!

OR 

 Visit the Canada AND USA company with the top rating of 9.0!


Leave a Review!

Share your experience. Good or bad, we want to hear.